No News available for Course

online training program

Course Highlights

  • Printed study material
  • Online Teaching & Learning
  • Video Courses

Study any time anywhere

expert faculty
speeds accuracy training


SSC CHSL exam has three different phases that candidates need to clear to get selected for various posts in the Government Offices. SSC CHSL Tier I is Objective Multiple Choice Question paper, Tier II exam is Descriptive Paper in English/Hindi, while Tier III is the Computer Proficiency Test

Tier Type Mode
Tier – I Objective Multiple Choice Computer Based (online)


General Intelligence and Reasoning
Logical Reasoning 00:00:00
Alphanumeric Series,Ranking/Direction/Alphabet Test 00:00:00
Data Sufficiency,Coded Inequalities,Seating Arrangement 00:00:00
Puzzle,Tabulation,Syllogism 00:00:00
Blood Relations,Input Output,Coding Decoding 00:00:00
Quantitative Ability
Simplification,Profit & Loss,Mixtures & Allegations 00:00:00
Simple Interest & Compound Interest & Surds & Indices 00:00:00
Work & Time,Time & Distance, 00:00:00
Mensuration – Cylinder, Cone, Sphere 00:00:00
Data Interpretation,Number Systems,Sequence & Series 00:00:00
Ratio & Proportion, Percentage,Permutation, Combination &Probability 00:00:00
English Language
Reading Comprehension 00:00:00
Cloze Test,Para jumbles,Miscellaneous,Fill in the blanks 00:00:00
Multiple Meaning/Error Spotting,One Word Substitution 00:00:00
Paragraph Completion,Active/Passive Voice 00:00:00
General Awareness
History,Culture,Geography,Economic Scene,General Policy 00:00:00
Scientific Research,Awards and Honors,Books and Authors 00:00:00
Previous Question Paper (SSC CHSL Tier-1 7.03.2018) 01:40:00
Previous Question Paper (SSC CHSL Tier-1 16.03.2018) 01:40:00
Previous Question Paper (SSC CHSL Tier-1 20.03.2018) 01:40:00
Previous Question Paper ( SSC CHSL Tier-1 21.03.2018) 01:40:00
Previous Question Paper (SSC CHSL Tier-1 23.03.2018) 01:40:00

Copyright © Core Career 2018. All Rights Reserved. Powered by TechNewWings.